What happened to the monkeys?

Of the Monkees band, two of the members have died: Peter Tork and Davey Jones. This leaves only two surviving members of the group's original lineup: Micky Dolenz and Michael Nesmith. The duo has continued to tour and perform Monkees songs under the banner of “The Mike and Micky Show.”