What is the movie photograph about?

Two lives intersect in Mumbai. A struggling street photographer, pressured to marry by his grandmother, convinces a shy stranger to pose as his fiancée. The pair develops a connection that transforms them in ways that they could not expect. PG-13 and 79% Tomatometer score.