How many episodes of family guy are there?

Family Guy has twenty-one seasons, and 399 episodes. Episodes from season twenty-one are currently airing on Fox, at nine-thirty p.m. on Sundays. The 400th episode will air January 8, 2023.

---

As of October 30th, 2022, 395 episodes of Family Guy have aired. The series remains Fox's second-longest-running program, behind The Simpsons.