How many tablespoons is sixty grams?

Gram is a measure of weight, but tablespoon is a measure of volume. It would depend what you're measuring. 60g of flour is about 7 tablespoons. 60g of water is about 4 tablespoons. 60g of sugar is about 5 tablespoons. Etc.