Where is mount tahat located?

Mount Tahat is the highest mountain peak in Algeria. It sits at an elevation of (9,541 ft).[4][5] Other sources indicate an elevation of 3,003 metres (9,852 ft).[6] Tahat is also the highest peak in the Hoggar Mountains. Its nearest city is Tamanrasset which is located (35 mi) to the south