Tell me a solar system fact?

here are 3. Saturn's ring particles are made almost entirely of water ice particles. T he Solar System formed around 4.6 billion years ago. As of 2008, Pluto, Ceres, Eris, Makemake and Haumea are known as dwarf planets.