What's the cleveland?

Cleveland, is a city of Cuyahoga county, northeastern Ohio, U.S. It is a major St. Lawrence Seaway port on the southern shore of Lake Erie, at the mouth of the Cuyahoga River. The city is home to Case Western Reserve University, and its attractions include the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum.