Who made the transformer movies?

The first 5 movies of the Transformer series were directed by Michael Bay, and the sixth, Bumblebee, was directed by Travis Knight. The first 2 movies were distributed by Dreamworks and Paramount, with the remaining movies distributed solely by Paramount.