What makes a super bisque?

A super bisque is a type of soup that is made with a rich, flavorful broth and a variety of seafood and vegetables. The exact ingredients and preparation can vary, but it typically includes a combination of crustaceans, such as lobster, crab, or shrimp, and vegetables like onions, celery, carrots.