Name a korean food?

Hoeddeok (sweet syrupy pancakes) Bulgogi (marinated beef barbecue) Samgyeopsal (pork strips) Japchae (stir-fried noodles) Kimchi (fermented vegetables) Ddukbokki (spicy rice cake) Sundubu-jjigae (soft tofu stew) Bibimbap (mixed rice)