What is chrono hydrophobic?

In Latin, chronos means time. Hydrophobic describes the relations between water and hydrophobes (low water-soluble molecules). Chrono hydrophobic chemical reactions define the tendency of chargeless nonpolar substances to aggregate in an aqueous solution while excluding water molecules over time.