Why doesn't it snow in florida?

Due to Florida's low latitude & subtropical climate, temperatures low enough to support significant snowfall are infrequent & duration is fleeting. Frost is more common than snow, requiring temperatures of 32 °F or less at 7 ft above sea level, & a relative humidity of 65% or more. Per Wikipedia.