What are the lyrics to i wish i was an oscar mayer wiener?

Oh, i wish I were an Oscar Meyer wiener. That is what I truly want to be. 'Cause if I were an Oscar Meyer wiener, everyone would be in love with me.

---

I wish I were an Oscar Mayer wiener, that is what I truly wanna be e e. Cause if I were a Oscar Mayer wiener, everyone would be in love with me.