How deep is the reflection pool in washington d. c.?

The Lincoln Memorial Reflecting Pool has a depth of approximately 46 centimeters (18 inches) on the sides and 76 centimeters (30 inches) in the center. It holds approximately 6,750,000 U.S. gallons (25,500,000 liters) of water