What are the dirty dozen foods?

The dirty dozen are the Fruits And Vegetables Loaded With The Most Pesticides. In 2019 they are Strawberries, Spinach, Kale, Nectarines, Apples. Grapes. Peaches, Cherries, Pears, Tomatoes, Celery, and Potatoes.