What is the plot of star wars?

Star wars follows the story of Luke Skywalker. He finds a call for help hidden in a droid and sets off with a ragtag team to go rescue a princess. While rescuing her, they discover a super weapon capable of destroying planets, called the death star. Luke, with the help of some rebels, destroy it.