What is arizona sunshine?

Arizona Sunshine is a video game built exclusively for VR (virtual reality). It puts you in the midst of a zombie apocalypse as if you were really there. Arizona Sunshine has you battle for survival across a blistering hot, post-apocalyptic Arizona. It is available on Steam.