Who won the miss u. s. a. twenty nineteen pageant?

Cheslie Kryst, a 27 year old lawyer from Charlotte, North Carolina, is the 2019 Miss USA.

---

The winner of Miss USA 2019 was Cheslie Kryst from North Carolina.