What side dish goes with salmon?

You can try asparagus, bacon-braised string beans, Honey garlic Butter Roasted Carrots, Sichuan-style dry-fried green beans, garlic roasted broccoli, Crunchy Peanut and Cabbage Slaw, rice pilaf, or Creamy Spinach Parmesan Orzo.