What are forms of hair removal?

Hair can be removed by shaving, plucking, threading, hair dissolving chemicals, sugaring, waxing, laser treatments, or electrology. Electrology, killing the hair follicle with an electrified needle, is the best method for permanent hair removal, with laser in second place.

---

Shaving, waxing, plucking and lasers.