Who starred on the mary tyler moore show?

The star of the Mary Tyler Moore show was Mary Tyler Moore. Her co-stars included Edward Asner, Valerie Harper, Ted Knight, Gavin McLeod, Georgia Engel, Cloris Leachman, Betty White, and others.