Does this moon have a name?

The Moon is just call the moon. It is a holdover from the old English word "Mona" and a time when astronomers didn't know other moons existed. Other names were "Selene" to the Greeks, and "Selene" in Latin and Spanish.

---

Believe it or not, the official name of Earth's moon is "The Moon." Sometimes, in scientific papers, it's referred to as Luna (or occasionally Selene), simply as a convenience to distinguish it from other moons in our solar system.