Who played pugsley?

Pugsley Addams has been portrayed by: Ken Weatherwax (1964 series), Jimmy Workman (1991 and 1993 films), Jerry Messing (1998 film), Brody Smith (1998 series), Danny Herz (2016 Los Gatos Youth Theater Production)