Can you use apple cider vinegar to clean with?

Apple cider vinegar is often a popular choice for a natural alternative to commercial cleaning agents. This is because of its antibacterial properties. Mix 1 cup of water with half a cup of apple cider vinegar, and you'll have a natural all-purpose cleaner.