How many medium eggs make a large egg?

If you have a recipe calling for the liquid measurement of eggs, note that medium to large eggs hold approximately 3 to 4 Tbsp. each. The egg equivalents for one cup equals four extra-large eggs, five large eggs, five medium eggs, or six small eggs