How effective is a euro lift?

According to Urology Case Reports, the failure rate of the UroLift is 7% at 2 years and 14% at 4 years. Texas Urology Specialists studies show UroLift lasts approximately 3 years but may last longer, and the procedure can be repeated if needed.