Do you have recipes for turkey thighs done in a crock pot?

Remove skin from thighs and brown both sides in some olive oil in a skillet. Season with salt and pepper and place in crock pot. Add 1/2 cup dry white wine, 1/2 cup chicken stock, 6 cloves garlic, 1/2 a sliced lemon, and 1 tbsp parsley. Cook for 4 hours on high, until cooked through.