What is the zip code for mission kansas?

There are 4 zip codes associated with Mission Kansas. The most populous is; 6 6 2 0 2. Additional zip codes are 6 6 2 0 5; 6 6 2 0 1; and 6 6 2 2 2. The United States postal service also indicates that 6 6 2 0 3 is acceptable, although not preferred.