What is the least populated city in america?

Buford, Wyoming the smallest town in America, and at least tied for the smallest town in the world. Buford only has one resident: 60 year-old Don Sammons has been all alone in the southern Wyoming town on Interstate 80 since his son moved out over three years ago, according to Denver's 9 News