Who invented the chrsitie?

Curiosity is a car-sized rover designed to explore the crater Gale on Mars as part of NASA's Mars Science Laboratory mission. Curiosity was launched from Cape Canaveral on November 26, 2011. Curiosity was invented and manufactured by Jet Propulsion Laboratory, Boeing, and Lockheed Martin.