How big is cerberus?

Cerberus, a Greek mythological creature, also referred to as the hound of Hades, is a multi-headed dog that guards the gates of the underworld to prevent the dead from leaving. He's believed to weigh around 5,000 pounds, and reach up to 15 feet tall.