How many lunar missions were there?

The United States' Apollo 11 was the first crewed mission to land on the Moon, on 20 July 1969. There have been six crewed U.S. landings between 1969 and 1972 and numerous uncrewed landings, with no soft landings happening from 22 August 1976 to 14 December 2013.