What is jimmy neutrons mom's name?

Jimmy's mother's name is Judith "Judy" Neutron. She has auburn hair in a 1950s style hairdo and green eyes. She wears a green sleeveless dress with small pink polka-dots, along with a white pearl necklace, high-heel dress shoes, red lipstick, and has a mole on the left side of her face.