What's the world record for backflips?

According to the Guinness Book of World Records, in 2013, 16-year-old Marie Klein, a cheerleader at Walsh Jesuit High School in Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio, beat the previous record of 36, with 40 consecutive back flips.