How much money is the mona lisa worth?

Guinness World Records lists Leonardo Da Vinci's Mona Lisa as having the highest ever insurance value for a painting. At the Louvre in Paris, the Mona Lisa was assessed at US$100 million on December 14, 1962. Taking inflation into account, the 1962 value would be around US$830 million in 2018.