What is rainbow wright mean?

Rainbow Brite was a character in a cartoon from 1984 and 1985. She was owned by the Hallmark company and licensed to Mattel for toy production. Rainbow Brite the character was in charge of bringing colors into a grey universe, leading a team called the Color Kids.