What battleship was number sixty one?

USS Iowa, it is now a museum in the Port of Los Angeles, California. It was commissioned in 1943, and served in WW2, Korean War, and the Cold War. It was awarded to the Pacific Battleship Center on September 6, 2011 and opened as a museum on July 4, 2012