Which one of the great lakes is the deepest?

Lake Superior is the deepest of the Great Lakes at an average depth of 500 feet, it’s deepest part is 1,335 feet deep. It holds about 3,000 cubic miles of water - enough to fill all the other Great Lakes plus Lake Erie three times over.