What country has three a. s. in it?

Afghanistan Albania Australia Azerbaijan Bahamas Bosnia and Herzegovina Canada Central African Republic Equatorial Guinea Guatemala Jamaica Kazakhstan Malaysia Marshall Islands Mauritania Nicaragua Panama Papua New Guinea Paraguay Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Tanzania Trinidad and Tobago UAE