Who sings the toast song?

Yeah Toast, is a song by Stuart Mitchell, better known professionally as Heywood Banks, likely made famous during one of his many appearances on the nationally syndicated radio program, The Bob and Tom Show. Interestingly, Heywood performs the song using two forks on a toaster.