Who are the kickers for the buffalo bills?

For the 2022 season, the Place kicker for the Bills was Tyler Bass. This was Tyler's 3rd season with the Bills. He is 25 years old and attended college at Georgia Southern. Sam Martin was the Bill's Punter during the 2022 season. This was Sam's 10th season in the NFL, but the 1st with the Bills.