How do you win a solo match in fortnite?

To win a solo match of Fortnite, you'll need to practice, find comfortable controller settings, land in unpopulated areas, gather supplies early, avoid unnecessary conflicts, hide and use stealth tactics, eliminate other players quickly when necessary, and take advantage of the high ground.