What is a demi gorgan?

In the roleplaying game Dungeons and Dragons, the Demogorgon is a powerful demon prince. The Demogorgon has been further popularized by the television show "Stranger Things" where the creature is a monster that entered the world through an inter-dimensional gate.

---

On "Stranger Things" , the creature is a monster that entered the world through an inter-dimensional gate.