Who are some famous people named eleanor?

Eleanor Roosevelt, wife of President Roosevelt. Eleanor Holmes Norton, Lawyer, DC representative. Eleanor Powell, actress. Eleanor Clift, journalist, commentator. Eleanor Tomlinson, model, actress. Eleanor Parker, actress. Eleanor Coppola, wife of Francis Ford coppola. Eleanor Calder, model.