How long is a eagle?

Male eagles are a little smaller, the average about 90 cm, or 36 inches long, with a wingspan of 2 meters, or 6.6 feet. Females, may reach up to 108 cm, or 43 inches in length, and have a wingspan of 2.5 meters, or 8 feet. Color on both male and female are dark brown, with a white head and tail.