What happened to the actor robby benson?

Robby Benson's most recent acting appearance was in the 2019 Hallmark movie, A Feeling of Home, where he portrayed Wes. In 2022, he provided a voice for the Beast Cookie in the video game, Cookie Run Kingdom.