What is the fastest rap song in history?

According to Genius, Eminem's third verse on “Godzilla” is so ridiculously fast it might now hold the title of fastest rap song ever. The verse is around 31 seconds long, comprises 224 words containing 330 syllables, which amounts to 10.65 syllables (or 7.23 words) per second.