Is antonio brown guilty?

Antonio Brown is facing a civil lawsuit not a criminal charge. In civil suits, the accuser simply needs to show that it's more likely than not that the defendant is responsible. It's not the same as the guilty or not guilty verdicts we are familiar with in criminal cases.