What's the bite force of a python?

The bite force of a python has actually not been measured scientifically. It's nowhere as strong as an anaconda's though - those have a bite force of nearly 90 PSI. A python's strength is in squeezing its prey, not in biting. The python's squeezing force is about 14 PSI, enough to kill human beings.