Who is n. n. a. productions?

Amir Fotoohi, better known online as N&A productions, (or simply N&A), is an Emirati YouTuber, who currently resides in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. He is infamous for making videos calling fictional characters and famous people, and for making 3AM videos.